If you check “Show on tour”, a 45-second preview will be shown to free members. It is generated automatically from the beginning of the video. Then, after 45 seconds, it will show a “Join my site” banner that will lead the visitor to join. If you don’t check “Show on tour”, the video will only be available in the members area for those who paid.

Did this answer your question?