If you've published a photoset, you can later unpublish it if you choose to do so.
Once you unpublish the photoset, it will no longer be available for your members.
Only you will be able to view the photoset from your Adult Model Cloud interface.

 1. Sign in to the ModelCentro website.
2.
Click on "Photosets" in the main menu

3. Select the photoset that you want to unpublish
4.
Сlick the "Unpublish" button in the statuses widget

The status of the photoset will be updated to "Unpublished" and the photoset will be accessible under the "Incomplete" tab. 

You can publish it again by clicking the "Publish" button or "Schedule", or you can delete it from the site altogether. 

Did this answer your question?